Start thinking winter! Join or renew your membership today.

Log in

LOOK BELOW FOR OUR TENTATIVE SCHEDULE FOR THE 2023 SEASON!

More information on Departure times, Departure locations, and activities will be available once the events are available for sign-up, approximately 2 weeks in advance of the trip.

Please note that these events are subject to cancelation due to weather, COVID, interest, etc.

Date Destination Notes Depart Hill
 Sat, Dec 17 Blue Mountain

Rust Remover, No Lessons

 4:30 PM
 Sat, Dec 25 MSLM

Rust Remover, No Lessons

 4:30 PM
 Sat. Dec 31Blue Mountain 

Rust Remover, No Lessons

 4:30 PM
 Sun, Jan 1MSLM 

Rust Remover, No Lessons

 4:30 PM
 Wed, Jan 4Blue Mountain 

Rust Remover, No Lessons

 4:30 PM
Sat, Jan 7 MSLM

FIRST TRACKS

First Official Day Trip with Lessons!

6:30 PM
Sun, Jan 8 Blue Mountain   5:00 PM
Wed, Jan 11 Osler Bluff  4:30 PM
Sat, Jan 14 Blue Mountain   5:00 PM
Sun, Jan 15 MSLM   5:00 PM
Wed, Jan 18 Devils Glen  4:30 PM
Sat, Jan 21 MSLM   5:00 PM
Sun, Jan 22 Blue Mountain   5:00 PM
Wed, Jan 25 Craigleith   4:30 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Blue Mountain Small Apres 
6:00 PM
Sun, Jan 29 MSLM   5:00 PM
Wed, Feb 1 Osler Bluff   4:30 PM
Sat, Feb 4 MSLM 5:00 PM
Sun, Feb 5 Blue Mountain   5:00 PM
Wed, Feb 8 Devils Glen   4:30 PM
Sat, Feb 11 Blue Mountain

?Valentines Themed Apres?

Potential Extra Bus with Late Departure from the City!

11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

6:00 PM
Sun, Feb 12 MSLM   5:00 PM
Wed, Feb 15 Craigleith   4:30 PM
Sat, Feb 18 MSLM 5:00 PM
Sun, Feb 19 Blue Mountain   5:00 PM
 Mon, Feb 20 Beaver Valley

Family Day! 

No Lessons 

 4:30 PM
Wed, Feb 22 Alpine Ski Club   4:30 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Blue Mountain

NO LESSONS

Instructor Training taking place

5:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26 MSLM 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 1 Osler Bluff   4:30 PM
Sat, Mar 4 MSLM ?Race Day? 7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 5 Blue Mountain   5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 8 Alpine Ski Club   4:30 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Blue Mountain   5:00 PM
Sun, Mar 12 MSLM
5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 15 Georgian PeaksNO LESSONS 4:30 PM
Sat, Mar 18 MSLM


St. Patty's Day Apres

6:00 PM
Sun, Mar 19 Blue Mountain Last Day of Lessons5:00 PM
 Wed, Mar 22Blue Mountain No Lessons 4:30 PM
 Sat, Mar 25Blue Mountain No Lessons 4:30 PM
 Sun, Mar 26 MSLMNo Lessons 4:30 PM
 Sat, Apr 1MSLM No Lessons 4:30 PM


© 2020-21 North Toronto Ski Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software