Menu
Log in

Start thinking winter! Join or renew your membership today.

Log in

LOOK BELOW FOR OUR TENTATIVE SNOWBOARD MEMBER SESSION SCHEDULE FOR THE 2023 SEASON!

These Member Sessions will take place during regular lesson time, and will be dependent on number of interested members and instructor availability.

Date Destination Notes
Sat, Jan 7 MSLM

Intro to Snowboard Park & Boardercross member session
Sun, Jan 15 MSLM
Boardercross member session
Sat, Feb 4
MSLM
Boardercross member session & Race member session
Sun, Feb 5 Blue Mountain

Moguls member session

Sat, Feb 11 Blue Mountain
Freeride Jam member session
Sun, Feb 12 MSLM
Jumps member session 
 Sat, Feb 18MSLM

Boardercross member session

Sun, Feb 19
Blue Mountain
Freeride Jam member session
Sun, Feb 26 MSLM

Race member session

Sat, Mar 4 MSLM
Race Day: Snowboard Race
Sun , Mar 5 Blue Mountain
Moguls member session 
Sat, Mar 11 Blue Mountain
Freeride Jam member session
Sun, Mar 12 MSLM
Boardercross member session



© 2020-21 North Toronto Ski Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software